تشانغتشو وانك السحابة المحدودة

المهنية الصانع من مسامير الحفر الذاتي SS 、 مسامير الذاتي التنصت ، مسامير سطح السفينة ، مسامير الأخشاب.

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس

مسامير "الصلب المقاوم للصدأ الحفر المتمتعة بالحكم الذاتي" & مسامير التنصت الذاتي الصلب غير القابل للصدأ

خدمات فنية لدينا
نحن نوعية جيدة المزود من مسامير "الصلب المقاوم للصدأ الحفر المتمتعة بالحكم الذاتي", مسامير التنصت الذاتي الصلب غير القابل للصدأ and مسامير Decking الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الصين.
مسامير "الصلب المقاوم للصدأ الحفر المتمتعة بالحكم الذاتي"
مسامير التنصت الذاتي الصلب غير القابل للصدأ
مسامير Decking الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
مسامير اللوح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
حول نا

Changzhou Wanyou Fastener CO.، LTD ، مصنع متخصص في تصنيع برغي الحفر الذاتي SS304 / 316/410/550 ، برغي التنصت ، برغي التزيين ، برغي اللوح ، برغي الخشب ، برغي taptite. يقع في واحدة من أكثر المدن ديناميكية - Changzhou ، نحن نتمتع بمرافق نقل مريحة ، وتبعد مسافة مصنعنا إلى مطار Changzhou Benniu حوالي 30 دقيقة بالسيارة بينما يبعد 90 دقيقة عن ميناء Shanghai و Ningbo.

أنشئ في عام 2009 ، على مدى العقود الماضية ، لم ندخر أي جهد لتعزيز الابتكار من خلال البحث والتطوير والخبرات المتراكمة وخبرات موظفيها. يجب على كل خطوة اجتياز اختبار مراقبة الجودة قبل الدخول في الخطوة التالية. علاوة على ذلك ، لقد تم تجهيز Wanyou بتقنيات متقدمة في التصميم والتصنيع لمساعدة العملاء الذين يطلبون منتجات مخصصة. بسبب الجودة الممتازة ودعم الخدمة ، فزنا بالكثير من العملاء المخلصين بنعم جيد من الأسواق المحلية والخارجية. لقد كنا مصدراً للمسمار إلى الولايات المتحدة ، فرنسا ، بلجيكا ، كوريا الجنوبية ، ماليزيا ، البرازيل ، إلخ.

نحن ملتزمون بكوننا واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في صناعة المسمار اللولبي و SUS304 / 316/410/550 في الصين على أساس المنتجات المبتكرة والجودة الفائقة وخدمة لا هوادة فيها. قلق حول مصادر من الصين? سنضع مخاوفك في سهولة.

مجرد الاستمتاع وظيفة الشراء الخاصة بك!

آخر الأنباء

Changzhou Wan You Fastener Co., Ltd.

Professional Manufacturer Of SS Self Drilling Screws、Self Tapping Screws、Deck Screws、Timber Screws.

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote

Stainless Steel Self Drilling Screws & Stainless Steel Self Tapping Screws

Our Sevices
We are good quality supplier of Stainless Steel Self Drilling Screws, Stainless Steel Self Tapping Screws and Stainless Steel Decking Screws from China.
Stainless Steel Self Drilling Screws
Stainless Steel Self Tapping Screws
Stainless Steel Decking Screws
Stainless Steel Chipboard Screws
About Us

Changzhou Wanyou Fastener CO.,LTD ,a factory that specializing in manufacturing SS304/316/410/550 self drilling screw, tapping screw, decking screw, chipboard screw, wood screw, taptite screw . Located in one of the most economic dynamic city- Changzhou, we enjoy a good convenient transport facilities, the distance of our plant to Changzhou Benniu airport is within 30mins by drive while 90mins to shanghai and Ningbo port .

Established in 2009,over the past decades, we have spared no efforts to promoting innovation through R&D and the accumulated experiences and expertise of its employees. Each step must pass a QC test before entering the next step. Moreover, Wanyou has equipped itself with advanced techniques in design and manufacturing to assist clients that ask for customized products. owing to excellent quality and service support, we win lots of faithful clients good graces from domestic and overseas market .We have been exporter of screw to the United States ,France, Belgium, South Korea, Malaysia, Brazil, etc.

We’re recommitted to being one of the leading SUS304/316/410/550 self drilling screw and tapping screw manufacturer in china based on innovative products, outstanding quality and uncompromising service . Apprehensive about sourcing from China?We will put your worries at ease.

Just enjoy your purchase job !

Latest Company News